版權

在學習和教研的過程中,我們會閱讀到以印刷、電子、或其他形式出現的資訊和出版物,其中很多受不同版權條例和規定保護。學會正確地使用它們, 防止在不知情情況下侵犯香港的版權法是大學的每一個成員的責任。此網頁提供有關版權的基本資訊和針對大學教研需要的版權資訊,及其對教研工作的具體影響, 旨在令大學成員對版權和知識產權問題有正確的理解。

圖書館諮詢服務

歡迎香港中文大學的所有成員聯絡圖書館,詢問有關版權的問題。請電郵: cco@lib.cuhk.edu.hk我們的服務僅供資訊參考,並不提供法律諮詢

  • 關於版權和公平使用原則的建議
  • 為教硏人員和學生提供管理版權歸屬事宜的諮詢服務
  • 提供關於數碼化項目的版權諮詢
  • 為大學成員需要開設版權教育活動
  • 如有必要,我們會把相關問題推薦給者大學及圖書館相關部門
版權基本知識
在這個頁面,你會學到: - 香港版權環境 - 版權豁免 - 公平處理 - 香港版權條例 - 香港中文大學版權環境與政策
版權與教學
香港中文大學 尊重正在香港強制執行的版權與知識產權,並敦促其 僱 員 及 學 生全力遵守適用的版權法、規則和指引,並 提 出 防 範 措 施 。
版權與研究
為遵從最新的香港版權法,圖書館在處理印刷作品和電子資源、 過量下載、影印和數碼化的過程中, 已經制定了很多指引。
版權處理辦事處
按教務委員會的指引,香港中文大學圖書館成立了版權處理辦事處 (Copyright Clearing Office), 作為聯絡點和註冊辦公室。

Copyright

Many of the information and publications we come across in the course of study, teaching and research are copyright-protected by different copyright ordinance and regulations of Hong Kong no matter they are printed or electronic and regardless of format. Learning to use them properly without infringing the copyright laws of Hong Kong unknowingly is the responsibility of every member of the University. This web page is to provide general and University-specific information about copyright and its implications to the teaching and research work of the University so that members of the University will have a good understanding of copyright and intellectual property issues.

Library Consultation Service

All members of the University are welcome to contact the Library for any enquiries relating to copyright.  Please e-mail us: cco@lib.cuhk.edu.hkOur service is informational only, not for providing legal advice:

  • Advice on copyright status and fair use analysis
  • Consultation on managing copyright ownership for faculty, researchers and students
  • Advice on copyright issues relating to digitization projects.
  • Copyright education programs for the University community
  • Referral to other offices of the University and library units if deemed appropriate
Copyright Basics

On this page, you will learn:
- Copyright Context in Hong Kong
- Copyright Exemption - Fair Dealing
- Hong Kong's Copyright Ordinances
- Copyright Context and Policies at CUHK

Copyright In Teaching and Learning

The University respects copyright and other intellectual property rights as enforced in Hong Kong and urges its staff and students to do its best to comply with the applicable copyright laws, regulations and guidelines, and suggest precautionary measures

Copyright In Research

The library has derived a number of guidelines to specify in what ways the Library complies with the prevailing copyright laws of Hong Kong

Copyright Clearing Office

Authorized by the Senate, a Copyright Clearing Office (CCO) has been set up at the Chinese University of Hong Kong Library to act as the liaison point and registration office